What's On

Bee Early Years

  • Honeycomb House
  • Wed & Fri
Sensory Bees
Sensory Bees

Sensory Bees demonstrates how to provide a calming and educational play time for your baby using sensory toys and equipment. Suitable for babies from birth, this session allows your baby to explore their senses in a fascinating environment.

  • Honeycomb House
  • Fridays
Hummingbees Baby Singing
Hummingbees Baby Singing

Hummingbees Baby Music group is a five week course that provides a fun way to connect with your little one and help them develop important sensory and motor skills.

Playing through music can also encourage language development and teach social skills.

  • Honeycomb House
  • Weds & Thurs
Stay and Play
Stay and Play

Stay and Play is the perfect taster of our favourite play groups. Some weeks we have sensory, arts and crafts, sing-a-long and more.

This is a great way to meet other families in a covid-safe environment, and spend some quality time with your little one.

Bee Wirral CIC

  • Bee Wirral
  • Tuesdays
  • 10:30am - 11:30am
Knit & Natter
Knit & Natter

Bring along those unfinished projects for advice and support from our craft extraordinaire, Pauline! This is a fun session for adults to socialise and learn new skills in a friendly environment. All skills level welcome, please bring your own supplies.

This event runs every Tuesday, you will have to book separately for each session. 

 

  • Bee Wirral
  • Thursdays
  • 10:30am - 12:30am
Tea & Memories
Tea & Memories

Do you remember when...

Come along to our new History group, a social gathering for all history fans to meet like-minded people, reminisce and learn something new!

 

Events Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Monday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Monday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Monday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31

Got something to say? Contact us

Contact Us

Bee Wirral CIC
Summerhill House
Fifth Avenue
CH43 9LB

Follow Us

Bee Wirral Logo